31/52

week31rowanweek31leoraweek31adamweek31jenni“A portrait of my family, once a week, every week, in 2016.”

Rowan: the last of your potty bribes.

Leora: when strangers ask your name they always tell me how beautiful it is. It’s pretty uncommon though, and people have trouble pronouncing/remembering it. This past weekend my uncle literally called you Lordeo.

Adam: after months and months of research you finally purchased a pair of headphones for yourself.

Me: there are these Merle Haggard “Mama Tried” shirts I see mom’s wearing but I always read it as “Mama Tired” and think to myself, yes, I need that shirt. Photo by Adam.

Leave a reply

