49/52

week49“A portrait of my son, once a week, every week, in 2014.”

Rowan: His “I’m over taking photos” face.

My little boy seems to be growing so quickly these days. He’s starting to use his sign language when he wants milk or is “all done”, insists on feeding himself with a fork/spoon, climbs on furniture, dances a whole lot, and gives kisses. Just last week we began the night weaning process using Dr. Jay Gordon’s method. It was a really tough decision to come to, but I think in the end we will all benefit.

Ladies of the 52 project, will you be creating a book of your photos? What service will you be using? I just created a book of other photos through Artifact Uprising and while I am happy with the product, it was quite pricey!

Leave a reply

