11 Months Late

1 2 3 46

Surprise I’m pregnant! Just kidding, these are my maternity photos that I happened across while using an old sd card to take Rowan’s birthday invitation photos (which went horribly, if you were wondering). I don’t think I’ve shared these. I don’t like posting photos on facebook and I didn’t have a blog at the time, so I’ll share them now. I think I was about 34 weeks here. Gah, don’t get too close. I’ve got a case of baby fever.

Photo cred: Carly Gatta, thanks sis!

Leave a reply

