Coconut Pie Bites

I am in love with these coconut pie bites. They are seriously addicting and I’m already thinking about when I can run to the store and buy more ingredients to make these again. Shout out to my sister-in-law Nicole for sharing this recipe! Original recipe can be found here at the Edible Perspective blog.

coconutballs2 coconutballs3Note: I used 20 dates, a mixture of pecans and almonds, and just under 2 cups of coconut (because that’s all I had) and they turned out perfect!

2 thoughts on “Coconut Pie Bites

Leave a reply

